Anna University Engineering Counselling TNEA 2012

Anna University Engineering Counselling 2012, Anna University B.E, B.Tech, B.Arch, M.E, M.Tech, M.C.A, M.B.A Admissions 2012 Details, Anna University Counselling 2012 Laterala Entry, TNEA 2012 Counselling Scheduled 2012, Sports Quota 2012, Vacancy Position 2012, Random Number Enquiry 2012, Rank List 2012, TANCET 2012, Annauniv Application Form 2012, Cutoff Marks 2012, Eligibility Criteria 2012, Notifications 2012, Other State Quota 2012, Application Submission 2012, TNEA 2012 Important Dates, Nri Quota 2012, Online Application Form 2012 information then you need not to go elsewhere as you will get information here

Anna University Counselling 2012 for the Engineering Admissions has been announced by the Vice Chancellor Of Anna University Mr.Mannar Jawahar he added that this year the counselling will take place only in Chennai campus by ending up the scandals that Counselling may take place in 4 centers across the state .
Anna university counselling is being conducted every year by the Anna University for the Engineering Admissions in Tamilnadu for the Government quota allotted in the colleges of Tamilnadu affiliated . This time they have allotted about 1.50 lakh seats under the government quota in over 500 engineering colleges across the State .Last year, 1.04 lakh students were admitted to engineering courses in 502 colleges in 35 days .

The counselling application forms for the TNEA 2012 will be issued from the May 1st week across the state in various centers . The center details for the counselling will be updated soon . Though the application forms are issued at the 1st week of the May . The public examination results will be announced later.

Anna University was a premier technical university in Tamil Nadu, India. Anna University was formed on September 4, 1978, as a unitary university that integrated four technical institutions in the city of Chennai (previously known as Madras), including the College of Engineering, Guindy, Alagappa College of Technology, Madras Institute of Technology and the School of Architecture and Planning. It was named after C. N. Annadurai.

Originally the university was named Perarignar Anna University of Technology (PAUT). In 1982 the current name of Anna University was adopted, removing the words “Perarignar” and “Technology”. In December 2001, it was converted into an affiliating university, with many engineering colleges in the state of Tamil Nadu under its fold and also absorbing all the six government engineering colleges in Tamil Nadu as its constituent colleges. In all, it brought together about 250 engineering colleges in Tamil Nadu.

Between 2007 and 2010 it was split into six universities, namely, Anna University, Chennai, Anna University of Technology, Chennai, Anna University of Technology, Tiruchirappalli, Anna University of Technology, Coimbatore, Anna University of Technology Tirunelveli and Anna University of Technology, Madurai.On September 14, 2011 a bill was passed to merge back the universities.
Anna University Engineering Counselling TNEA 2012 Anna University Engineering Counselling TNEA 2012 Reviewed by Sundar Mano on 10:52:00 PM Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.